Hours

FALL/WINTER HOURS
Mon – Fri: 5:15 am – 9:00 pm
Sat & Sun: 7:00 am – 6:00 pm
POOL
Mon – Fri: 5:30 am – 8:45 pm
Sat: 8:00 am – 5:45 pm
Sun: 9:00 am – 5:45 pm

Staff

Cheryl Bush, Indoor Cycling Coordinator
Cheryl.Bush@joinccba.org
603-448-6477

Marie Derosier, Program Director
Marie.Derosier@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 107

Rick Dickson, Fitness Coordinator
Rick.Dickson@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 105

Shelby Gile, Executive Director
Shelby.Gile@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 108

Joanna Graber, Group Fitness Coordinator
JoannaGraber@aol.com
603-448-6477

Baar Graf, Administrative Assistant
Baar.Graf@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 112

Denise Holden, Member Services Coordinator
Denise.Holden@joinccba.org
603-448-6477

Laurel McElroy, Preschool Coordinator
Laurel.McElroy@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 114

Alena Pardoe, Personal Training Coordinator
alena.simard@gmail.com
603-448-6477

Barbara Parker, Membership/Marketing Director
Barbara.Parker@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 109

Don Swett, Maintenance Director
Don.Swett@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 110

Kevin Talcott, Sports Director
Kevin.Talcott@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 106

Eileen Urquhart, Preschool Program Director
Eileen.Urquhart@joinccba.org
603-448-6477 ext. 114

Jim Vanier, Youth Center Coordinator
603-448-3055

front desk shot